Skip to product information
1 of 1

Studio 66

Rock 1-6 Bundle Dark Collection

Rock 1-6 Bundle Dark Collection

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $49.00 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Hey, rock legends and riff masters! 🎸 Snatch up the Epic Rock Bundle and score huge savings on the entire Rock Dark Collection. This deal is a goldmine for those ready to rock their tracks to the next level! 💥

🎶 Complete Product Details: 🎶

  • Gigantic 33 GB zipped, expanding to nearly 42 GB of pure rock library insanity.
  • Over 31.200 Pure Rock WAV Files, Loops, Samples, and Midi files to crank your music into the stratosphere.
  • Top-notch 44.1kHz/16 and 24-Bit audio quality for that crystal-clear, face-melting sound.

What's packed in this mammoth bundle:

  • Rock Loops Dark Collection Parts 1 to 6. Yes, six epic collections of dark, raw loops to give your tracks that gritty edge.

Your arsenal includes:

  • An array of Piano Loops, Full Drum Loops, Voice Loops, Bass Grooves, Synth Sounds, Vocal Shouts, Melody Loops, FX Loops and Impacts, among others.
  • Guitars that scream, drums that pound, and an endless supply of loops. Also, tons of drum one-shots for those unique beats.
  • Construction kits, thousands of Midi files, and more loops than you can count. So much to explore, so ready for you.

This Rock Bundle is inspired by rock gods: Foo Fighters, Linkin Park, RHCP, Metallica, Green Day, Nirvana, and more icons.

Grab this bundle now and start creating musical legends! 🚀🤘

View full details

Collapsible content


All products are download only. Please make sure you provide valid email address when ordering. Downloads are usually instant, we may delay sometimes due to different time zones or server usage.


Subcribe to our email, we have super discounts all the time!


Due to nature of these products (digital download), refund is not possible. We can, however, exchange the items if customers ask.