Skip to product information
1 of 1

Studio 66

Rock Dark Samples Collection Part 1

Rock Dark Samples Collection Part 1

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price $12.00 USD Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

This product includes Rock Dark Collection Part 1

Complete Details:
• 5 GB Zipped, almost 7 GB total size library.
• 3800 Pure Rock WAV Files, Loops, Samples and Midi files
• 44.1kHz/16 and 24-Bit Top Class Quality

What Rock Samples you receive:

Rock Full Drum Loops
Percussion Loops
Rock Strings
Guitar Hits!
Rock Guitar Loops
Rhythm Bass
Rock Organs
Atmo Guitars
Rock Bass Loops
Rock Bass One Shots
Various Construction Kits are included.
++Rock Midi files

This Rock Bundle is inspired by well known tunes by:

Foo Fighters, Linkin Park, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Metallica, Green Day, Nirvana, System of a Down, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Black Sabbath and more!

Product Features:
Receive it Today!!!
Secure Online Ordering
Smaller Zip Files for Faster Delivery
Windows Compatible Sounds
Apple Compatible Sounds

View full details

Collapsible content


All products are download only. Please make sure you provide valid email address when ordering. Downloads are usually instant, we may delay sometimes due to different time zones or server usage.


Subcribe to our email, we have super discounts all the time!


Due to nature of these products (digital download), refund is not possible. We can, however, exchange the items if customers ask.